top of page

LIMITED EDITION - BCR Exclusive Pressing  - Brown Colored Vinyl


Track List

A1 I Can Remember

A2 Sitting in the Park

A3 Give Me Time

A4 Should I Take You Home (Keyloc Version)

A5 If I Could See You Now

A6 Come Back Baby

A7 Viva Mi Triestesa

A8 Runaway

A9 Sharing You

A10 I've Never Found a Girl

A11 Together

A12 I'm No Stranger

A13 Best of Both Worlds

A14 Baby, I Apologize

Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr. Brown Eyed Soul Vol. 2

    Service Bell

    Looking for More?

    Send the Sunny team a message to let us know what album or merchandise you're looking for and we'll gladly explore how we can assist you!


    bottom of page